Materials Research Laboratory

Staff

Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Head of the Laboratory
http://www.ung.si/~mvalant/index.html
E: matjaz.valant@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 02
CV
Bibliography


Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
E: sandra.gardonio@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 36
CV
Bibliography


Assist. Prof. dr. Layla Martin-Samos Colomer
Assist. Prof. dr. Layla Martin-Samos Colomer
E: layla.colomer@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 32
CV
Bibliography


Assist. Prof. dr. Mattia Fanetti
Assist. Prof. dr. Mattia Fanetti
E: mattia.fanetti@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 32
CV
Bibliography


Assist. Prof. dr. Saim Mustafa Emin
Assist. Prof. dr. Saim Emin
E: saim.emin@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 38
CV
Bibliography


Assist. Prof. dr. Artem Badasyan
Assist. Prof. dr. Artem Badasyan
E: artem.badasyan@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 39
CV
Bibliography


Assoc. Prof. dr. Dmytro Orlov
Assoc. Prof. dr. Dmytro Orlov
E: dmytro.orlov@material.lth.se
T: +386 5 365 35 21


Dr. Iuliia Mikulska
Dr. Iuliia Mikulska
E: iuliia.mikulska@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 38


Mojca Vrčon Mihelj, dipl.inž.kem.tehn.
Mojca Vrčon Mihelj
dipl.inž.kem.tehn.
E: mojca.vrcon@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 40


Andraž Mavrič
Andraž Mavrič, Msc
E: andraz.mavric@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 17


Blaž Winkler
Blaž Winkler, Msc
E: blaz.winkler@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 17


Katja Ferfolja
Katja Ferfolja, Msc
E: katja.ferfolja@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 40


Information

Head of the Laboratory
Prof. dr. Valant Matjaž

Contact
Saša Badalič
E: sasa.badalic@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 21

Previous members

  • dr. CS Praveen
  • dr. Santosh Babu Gunda
  • dr. Urša Pirnat
  • dr. Mirela Dragomir
  • dr. Simona Ovtar
  • dr. Metka Benčina
  • dr. Danijel Stojković Kukulin
  • dr. Kateryna Vyshniakova
  • dr. Krishna Chaitanya Gunturu
  • Tina Mavrič, univ.dipl.ekol.