Materials Research Laboratory

Staff

Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Head of the Laboratory
http://www.ung.si/~mvalant/index.html
E: matjaz.valant@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 02
CV
Bibliography


Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
E: sandra.gardonio@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 36
CV
Bibliography


Prof. dr. Mattia Fanetti
Prof. dr. Mattia Fanetti
E: mattia.fanetti@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 32
CV
Bibliography


Prof. dr. Saim Mustafa Emin
Prof. dr. Saim Emin
E: saim.emin@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 38
CV
Bibliography


Prof. dr. Artem Badasyan
Prof. dr. Artem Badasyan
E: artem.badasyan@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 39
CV
Bibliography


Assist. Prof. dr. Luigi Giacomazzi
Assist. Prof. dr. Luigi Giacomazzi
E: luigi.giacomazzi@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46
Bibliography


Assist. Prof. dr. Andreea Oarga-Mulec
Assist. Prof. dr. Andreea Oarga-Mulec
E: andreea.oarga@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 21


Blaž Belec
Dr. Blaž Belec
E: blaz.belec@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 15
CV
Bibliography


Andraž Mavrič
Dr. Andraž Mavrič
E: andraz.mavric@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 45
CV
Bibliography


Tina Škorjanc
Dr. Tina Škorjanc
E: tina.skorjanc@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 15
CV
Bibliography


Mojca Vrčon Mihelj, Msc.
Mojca Vrčon Mihelj, Msc
E: mojca.vrcon@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 40


Zipporah Rini Benher
Zipporah Rini Benher, M. Tech
zipporah.benher@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46


Uroš Luin
Uroš Luin, Msc
uros.luin@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 17


Knarik Yeritsyan
Knarik Yeritsyan, Msc
knarik.yeritsyan@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 40


Thanveer Thajudheen
Thanveer Thajudheen, Msc
tt0017@student.ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46


Takwa Chouki
Takwa Chouki, mag.
tc0013@student.ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46


Manel Machreki
Manel Machreki, mag.
mm0082@student.ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46


Information

Head of the Laboratory
Prof. dr. Valant Matjaž

Contact
Saša Badalič
E: sasa.badalic@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 21

Previous members

  • Katja Ferfolja, Msc
  • dr. CS Praveen
  • dr. Santosh Babu Gunda
  • dr. Urša Pirnat
  • dr. Mirela Dragomir
  • dr. Simona Ovtar
  • dr. Metka Benčina
  • dr. Danijel Stojković Kukulin
  • dr. Kateryna Vyshniakova
  • dr. Krishna Chaitanya Gunturu
  • dr. Tina Mavrič
  • prof. dr. Layla Martin-Samos Colomer
  • dr. Nicolas Salles
  • dr. Rizwan Zahoor
  • dr. Nazia Talat
  • dr. Blaž Winkler
  • prof. dr. Dmytro Orlov
  • dr. Urška Žvab
  • dr. Danijel Stojković Kukulin