Laboratorij za fiziko organskih snovi

Ljudje

Vodja laboratorija

prof. dr. Gvido Bratina
prof. dr. Gvido Bratina
gvido.bratina@ung.si


Raziskovalci


dr. Egon Pavlica
doc. dr. Egon Pavlica
egon.pavlica@ung.si
http://www-lfos.ung.si/?page_id=45


dr. Alexander Dixon
alexander.dixon@ung.si
http://www-lfos.ung.si/?page_id=45

Podiplomski študenti

Domen Klančar
Uroš Kovšca
Matej Nanut


Vodja laboratorija
prof. dr. Gvido Bratina

Kontakt
Vesna Mržek
Univerza v Novi Gorici
Laboratorij za fiziko organskih snovi
Vipavska 11c
SI-5270 Ajdovščina
T.: (05) 3653 500
F: (05) 3653 527
E: vesna.mrzek@ung.si
E: info.lfos@ung.si

Bivši sodelavci


dr. Fei Tong
dr. Fei Tong
fei.tong@ung.si
http://www-lfos.ung.si/?page_id=45


Raveendra Babu Penumala
Raveendra Babu Penumala
raveendra88@gmail.com
http://sabotin.ung.si/~rp0005/


Mag. Jinta Mathew
Mag. Jinta Mathew
E: jinta.mathew@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 15