Laboratorij za vede o okolju in življenju

Ljudje

Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Vodja laboratorija
Email: mladen.franko@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 329
Bibliografija
CV


Prof. dr. Urška Lavrenčič Štangar
Prof. dr. Urška Lavrenčič Štangar
Email: urska.lavrencic@ung.si
Bibliografija
CV


Iz. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
Izr. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
Email: dorota.korte@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 238
Bibliografija
CV


Izr. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
Izr. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
Email: ario.demarco@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 295
CV


Doc. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
Doc. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
Email: martina.bergant@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 388
CV
Bibliografija


Doc. dr. Tanja Peric
Doc. dr. Tanja Peric
Email: tanja.peric@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 255
CV
Bibliografija


dr. Elisa Mazzega
dr. Elisa Mazzega
Email: Elisa.Mazzega@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 204
CV
Bibliografija


Leja Goljat
Leja Goljat
Email: leja.goljat@ung.si
Tel.: 05 331 53 51


Jelena Topić
Jelena Topić
Email: jelena.topic@ung.si
Tel.: Tel.: 05 331 52 26


Nives Vodišek
Nives Vodišek
Email: nives.vodisek@ung.si
Tel.: Tel.: 05 331 52 59
CV


Petra Makorič
Petra Makorič
Email: petra.makoric@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 200


Olena Pliekhova
Olena Pliekhova
Email: olena.pliekhova@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 226


Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Tajnica
Email: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00

Informacije

Vodja laboratorija
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko

Kontakt tajništva
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
Email: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00