Laboratorij za vede o okolju in življenju

Ljudje

Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Vodja laboratorija
e-pošta: mladen.franko@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Bibliografija
CV


Iz. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
Izr. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
e-pošta: dorota.korte@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 238
Bibliografija
CV


Izr. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
Izr. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
e-pošta: ario.demarco@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 295
CV


Doc. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
Doc. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
e-pošta: martina.bergant@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 388
CV
Bibliografija


Doc. dr. Tanja Peric
Doc. dr. Tanja Peric
e-pošta: tanja.peric@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 255
CV
Bibliografija


Doc. dr. Iain Robert White
Doc. dr. Iain Robert White
e-pošta: iain.white@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 204


Doc. dr. Sara Pignattelli
Doc. dr. Sara Pignattelli
e-pošta: sara.pignattelli@ung.si
CV
Bibliografija


dr. Giulia Annovi
dr. Giulia Annovi
e-pošta: giulia.annovi@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 259
CV
Bibliografija


Jelena Topić Božič
Jelena Topić
e-pošta: jelena.topic@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 226


Hanna Budasheva
Hanna Budasheva
e-pošta: Hanna.Budasheva@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 226


Petra Makorič
Petra Makorič, mag.
e-pošta: petra.makoric@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 200


Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Tajnica
e-pošta: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00

Informacije

Vodja laboratorija
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko

Kontakt tajništva
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
e-pošta: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00