Center for Astrophysics and Cosmology

Staff


Center for astrophysics and cosmology group meeing via zoom due to COVID-19 on Oct. 1, 2020. Participants: Nemanja Ivezić, Samo Stanič, Gabrijela Zaharijas, Jon Paul Lundquist, Barbara Marčun, Lorenzo, Mile Karlica, Katja Bricman, Taj Jankovič, Pavel Efremov, Veronika Vodeb, Lukas Zehrer, Danilo Zavrtanik and Saptashwa Bhattacharyya.





Center for astrophysics and cosmology group on Sep. 14, 2017. From left to right: Marta Trini, Christopher Eckner, Ahmed Saleh, Andreja Gomboc, Lili Yang, Gašper Kukec Mezek, Gabrijela Zaharijaš, Sergey Vorobyev, Marko Zavrtanik, Samo Stanič, Andrej Filipčič, Danilo Zavrtanik.


Prof. Dr. Samo Stanič

Prof. Dr. Samo Stanič – Full professor, Head of the Center
E-mail: samo.stanic@ung.si


Prof. Dr. Danilo Zavrtanik

Prof. Dr. Danilo Zavrtanik – Full professor
E-mail: danilo.zavrtanik@ung.si


Prof. Dr. Andrej Filipčič

Prof. Dr. Andrej Filipčič – Full professor
E-mail: andrej.filipcic@ijs.si


Prof. Dr. Andreja Gomboc

Prof. Dr. Andreja Gomboc – Full professor
E-mail: andreja.gomboc@ung.si


Prof. Dr. Marko Zavrtanik

Prof. Dr. Marko Zavrtanik – Full professor
E-mail: marko.zavrtanik@ijs.si


Prof. Dr. Sergey Vorobyev

Prof. Dr. Serguei Vorobiov – Associate professor
E-mail: sergey.vorobyev@ung.si
CV


Prof. Dr. Gabrijela Zaharijaš

Prof. Dr. Gabrijela Zaharijaš – Associate professor
E-mail: gabrijela.zaharijas@ung.si


Tanja Petrushevska

Doc. Dr. Tanja Petrushevska – Assistant professor
E-mail: tanja.petrushevska@ung.si


Jonathan Paul Lundquist

Doc. Dr. Jonathan Paul Lundquist – Assistant professor
E-mail: jonathan.lundquist@ung.si


Mile Karlica

Dr. Mile Karlica – Assistant with Phd
E-mail: mile.karlica@ung.si


Pavel Efremov

Dr. Pavel Efremov – Assistant with Phd
E-mail: pavel.efremov@ung.si


dr. Saptashwa Bhattacharyya

Dr. Saptashwa Bhattacharyya – Assistant with Phd
E-pošta: sbhattacharyya@ung.si


Lukas Zehrer

Lukas Zehrer – Research assistant
E-mail: lukas.zehrer@ung.si
CV


Katja Bricman

Katja Bricman – Research assistant
E-mail: katja.bricman@ung.si


Taj Jankovič

Taj Jankovič – Research assistant
E-mail: taj.jankovic@ung.si


Veronica Vodeb

Veronika Vodeb – Research assistant
E-mail: veronika.vodeb@ung.si


Miha Živec

Miha Živec – Research assistant
E-mail: miha.zivec@ung.si


Barbara Marčun

Barbara Marčun – PhD Student