Center for Astrophysics and Cosmology

Staff




Center for astrophysics and cosmology group on Sep. 14, 2017. From left to right: Marta Trini, Christopher Eckner, Ahmed Saleh, Andreja Gomboc, Lili Yang, Gašper Kukec Mezek, Gabrijela Zaharijaš, Sergey Vorobyev, Marko Zavrtanik, Samo Stanič, Andrej Filipčič, Danilo Zavrtanik.


Prof. Dr. Danilo Zavrtanik

Prof. Dr. Danilo Zavrtanik – Full professor, Head of the Center
E-mail: danilo.zavrtanik@ung.si


Prof. Dr. Samo Stanič

Prof. Dr. Samo Stanič – Full professor
E-mail: samo.stanic@ung.si


Prof. Dr. Andrej Filipčič

Prof. Dr. Andrej Filipčič – Full professor
E-mail: andrej.filipcic@ijs.si


Prof. Dr. Andreja Gomboc

Prof. Dr. Andreja Gomboc – Full professor
E-mail: andreja.gomboc@ung.si


Prof. Dr. Marko Zavrtanik

Prof. Dr. Marko Zavrtanik – Full professor
E-mail: marko.zavrtanik@ijs.si


Prof. Dr. Sergey Vorobyev

Prof. Dr. Serguei Vorobiov – Assistant professor
E-mail: sergey.vorobyev@ung.si
CV


Prof. Dr. Gabrijela Zaharijaš

Prof. Dr. Gabrijela Zaharijaš – Assistant professor
E-mail: gabrijela.zaharijas@ung.si


Dr. Lili Yang

Prof. Dr. Lili Yang – Assistant professor
E-mail: lili.yang@ung.si


Ahmed Mohamed Saleh

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Saleh – Research assistant
E-mail: ahmed.saleh@ung.si


Gašper Kukec Mezek

Gašper Kukec Mezek – Research assistant
E-mail: gasper.kukec@ung.si


Marta Trini

Marta Trini – Research assistant
E-mail: marta.trini@ung.si


Aurora Clerici

Aurora Clerici – Research assistant
E-mail: aurora.clerici@ung.si


Christopher Eckner

Christopher Eckner – Research assistant
E-mail: christopher.eckner@ung.si