Laboratory of Quantum Optics

Staff

Permanent Staff

Prof. dr. Giovanni De Ninno
Prof. Dr. Giovanni De Ninno – head
T: +386 5 3653 -518
E: giovanni.de.ninno@ung.si
CV


Dr. Barbara Ressel
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Barbara Ressel – researcher
T: +386 5 3653 -531
E: barbara.ressel@ung.si
CV


Prof. dr. Iztok Arčon
Prof. Dr. Iztok Arčon – researcher
E: iztok.arcon@ung.si
CV


Alessandra Ciavardini
Dr. Alessandra Ciavardini – researcher
T: +386 5 3653 -537
E: alessandra.ciavardini@ung.si


Federico Galdenzi
Dr. Federico Galdenzi – researcher
T: +386 5 3653 -544
E: federico.galdenzi@ung.si


Ph.D. Students

Tanusree Saha
Tanusree Saha
T: +386 5 3653 -543
E: tanusree.saha@student.ung.si

Arun Ravindran
Arun Ravindran
T: +386 5 3653 -544
E: arun.ravnidran@ung.si

Luka Novinec
Luka Novinec
T: +386 5 3653 -531
E: luka.novinec0008@student.ung.si

Former Members

Matija Stupar
Dr. Matija Stupar

Tihana Čižmar
Dr. Tihana Čižmar

Dr. Jurij Urbančič
Dr. Jurij Urbančič

Dr. Ganesh Adhikary
Dr. Ganesh Adhikary