Staff

20201001_CAC

Center for astrophysics and cosmology group meeing via zoom due to COVID-19 on Oct. 1, 2020. Participants: Nemanja Ivezić, Samo Stanič, Gabrijela Zaharijas, Jon Paul Lundquist, Barbara Marčun, Lorenzo, Mile Karlica, Katja Bricman, Taj Jankovič, Pavel Efremov, Veronika Vodeb, Lukas Zehrer, Danilo Zavrtanik and Saptashwa Bhattacharyya.

DSC_1030_web

Center for astrophysics and cosmology group on Sep. 14, 2017. From left to right: Marta Trini, Christopher Eckner, Ahmed Saleh, Andreja Gomboc, Lili Yang, Gašper Kukec Mezek, Gabrijela Zaharijaš, Sergey Vorobyev, Marko Zavrtanik, Samo Stanič, Andrej Filipčič, Danilo Zavrtanik.

Samo_Stanic_LAOD

Prof. Dr. Samo Stanič – Full professor, Head of the Center
E-mail: samo.stanic@ung.si

Danilo_Zavrtanik_LAOD

Prof. Dr. Danilo Zavrtanik – Full professor
E-mail: danilo.zavrtanik@ung.si

Andrej_Filipcic_LAOD

Prof. Dr. Andrej Filipčič – Full professor
E-mail: andrej.filipcic@ijs.si

andreja-gomboc

Prof. Dr. Andreja Gomboc – Full professor
E-mail: andreja.gomboc@ung.si

Marko_Zavrtanik_LAOD

Prof. Dr. Marko Zavrtanik – Full professor
E-mail: marko.zavrtanik@ijs.si

Golob

Prof. Dr. Boštjan Golob – Full professor
E-mail: bostjan.golob@ung.si

Sergey_Vorobyev

Prof. Dr. Serguei Vorobiov – Associate professor
E-mail: sergey.vorobyev@ung.si
CV

Gabrijela_Zaharijas

Prof. Dr. Gabrijela Zaharijaš – Associate professor
E-mail: gabrijela.zaharijas@ung.si

Tanja-Petrushevska

Doc. Dr. Tanja Petrushevska – Assistant professor
E-mail: tanja.petrushevska@ung.si

Lundquist

Doc. Dr. Jonathan Paul Lundquist – Assistant professor
E-mail: jonathan.lundquist@ung.si

Saptashwa

Dr. Saptashwa Bhattacharyya – Assistant with Phd
E-pošta: sbhattacharyya@ung.si

profilna_tajjankovic

Taj Jankovič – Research assistant
E-mail: taj.jankovic@ung.si

veronika_v

Veronika Vodeb – Research assistant
E-mail: veronika.vodeb@ung.si

Miha-zivec

Miha Živec – Research assistant
E-mail: miha.zivec@ung.si

Bronikowski

Mateusz Pawel Bronikowski – Research assistant
E-mail: mateusz.bronikowski@ung.si

Shima

Shima Ujjani Shivashankara – Research assistant

E-mail: shima.ujjani@ung.si