Staff

Iain

Assist. Prof. Dr. Iain Robert White
Head of the laboratory
e-mail: iain.white@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329

Franko

Prof. Dr. Mladen Franko
e-mail: mladen.franko@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Bibliografija
CV

Dorota

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dorota Korte
e-mail: dorota.korte@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 238
Bibliografija
CV

Ario

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ario de Marco
e-mail: ario.demarco@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 295
CV

Martina


Assist. Prof. Dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
e-mail: martina.bergant@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 388
Bibliografija
CV

Fa

Dr. Fabio Lapenta
e-mail: fabio.lapenta@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 255
Bibliografija
CV

Matteo

dr. Matteo De March
e-mail: matteo.demarch@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 239
CV

Picture 1

dr. Christina Paparokidou
e-mail: christina.paparokidou@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 239
CV

Petra

Petra Makorič
e-mail: petra.makoric@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 200

Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Secretary
e-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00

PhD students

Cla

Claudia D’Ercole
e-mail: claudia.dercole@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 259

MariaChiara

Maria Chiara Magnano
e-mail: maria.chiara.magnano@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 226

Head of the laboratory
Assist. prof. dr. Iain Robert White

Contact
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
E-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00