Ljudje

Robert White

Doc. dr. Iain Robert White
Vodja laboratorija
e-pošta: iain.white@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329

mladen-franko

Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
e-pošta: mladen.franko@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Bibliografija
CV

Dorota-Korte

Izr. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
e-pošta: dorota.korte@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 238
Bibliografija
CV

marco

zr. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
e-pošta: ario.demarco@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 295
CV

marusic


Doc. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
e-pošta: martina.bergant@ung.si
Tel.: 05 3315 388
Bibliografija
CV

Pignattelli

Doc. dr. Sara Pignattelli
e-pošta: sara.pignattelli@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 261
Bibliografija
CV

Lapenta

dr. Fabio Lapenta
e-pošta: fabio.lapenta@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 255
Bibliografija
CV

Matteo De March

dr. Matteo De March
e-pošta: matteo.demarch@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 239
CV

Petra Makoric

Petra Makorič, mag.
e-pošta: petra.makoric@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 200

Jelena-Topic-Bozic

Jelena Topić Božič
e-pošta: jelena.topic@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 226

Hanna-Budasheva

Hanna Budasheva
e-pošta: Hanna.Budasheva@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 226

claudia_manj

Claudia D’Ercole
e-pošta: claudia.dercole@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 259

Maria-Chiara-Magnano

Maria Chiara Magnano
e-pošta: maria.chiara.magnano@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 226

Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Tajnica
e-pošta: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00

Informacije

Vodja laboratorija
Doc. dr. Iain Robert White

Kontakt tajništva
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
e-pošta: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 329
Faks: (05) 620 52 00