Staff

Prof-Valant

Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Head of the Laboratory
http://www.ung.si/~mvalant/index.html
E: matjaz.valant@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 02
Bibliography
CV

sandra-Gardonio

Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
E: sandra.gardonio@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 36
Bibliography
CV

Mattia_Fanetti

Prof. dr. Mattia Fanetti
E: mattia.fanetti@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 32
Bibliography
CV

Saim_Emin

Prof. dr. Saim Emin
E: saim.emin@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 38
Bibliography
CV

artem

Prof. dr. Artem Badasyan
E: artem.badasyan@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 39
Bibliography
CV

Andrea_Oarga

Assist. Prof. dr. Andreea Oarga-Mulec
E: andreea.oarga@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 17

belec

Assist. Prof. dr. Blaž Belec
E: blaz.belec@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 15
Bibliography
CV

Andraz_mavric

Assist. Prof. dr. Andraž Mavrič
E: andraz.mavric@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 45
Bibliography
CV

tina_skorjanc

Dr. Tina Škorjanc
E: tina.skorjanc@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 15
Bibliography
CV

Thanveer_Thajudheen

Dr. Thanveer Thajudheen
T: +386 5 365 35 39

mojca-vrcon

Mojca Vrčon Mihelj, Msc
E: mojca.vrcon@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 40

Zipporah

Zipporah Rini Benher, M. Tech
E: zipporah.benher@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46

uros_luin

Uroš Luin, Msc
E: uros.luin@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 17

Knarik-Yeritsyan

Knarik Yeritsyan, Msc
E: knarik.yeritsyan@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 40

AnjaSiher

Anja Siher, Msc
E: anja.siher@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46

Takwa_Chouki

Takwa Chouki, mag.
E: tc0013@student.ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46

Manel-Machreki

Manel Machreki, mag.
E: mm0082@student.ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 46

Previous members

  • dr. CS Praveen
  • dr. Santosh Babu Gunda
  • dr. Urša Pirnat
  • dr. Mirela Dragomir
  • dr. Simona Ovtar
  • dr. Metka Benčina
  • dr. Danijel Stojković Kukulin
  • dr. Kateryna Vyshniakova
  • dr. Krishna Chaitanya Gunturu
  • dr. Tina Mavrič
  • prof. dr. Layla Martin-Samos Colomer
  • dr. Nicolas Salles
  • dr. Rizwan Zahoor
  • dr. Nazia Talat
  • dr. Blaž Winkler
  • prof. dr. Dmytro Orlov
  • dr. Urška Žvab
  • dr. Danijel Stojković Kukulin
  • dr. Katja Ferfolja
  • Assist. Prof. dr. Luigi Giacomazzi

Information

Head of the Laboratory
Prof. dr. Valant Matjaž

Contact
Saša Badalič
E: sasa.badalic@ung.si
T: +386 5 365 35 21