Ljudje

Prof-Valant

Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Vodja laboratorija
http://www.ung.si/~mvalant/index.html
E: matjaz.valant@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 02
CV
Bibliografija

sandra-Gardonio

Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
E: sandra.gardonio@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 36
CV
Bibliografija

Mattia_Fanetti

Prof. dr. Mattia Fanetti
E: mattia.fanetti@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 32
CV
Bibliografija

Saim_Emin

Prof. dr. Saim Emin
E: saim.emin@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 38
CV
Bibliografija

artem

Prof. dr. Artem Badasyan
E: artem.badasyan@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 39
CV
Bibliografija

LGiacomazzi

Doc. dr. Luigi Giacomazzi
E: luigi.giacomazzi@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 46
Bibliografija

Andrea_Oarga

Doc. dr. Andreea Oarga-Mulec
E: andreea.oarga@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 17

belec

Dr. Blaž Belec
E: blaz.belec@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 15
CV
Bibliografija

Andraz_mavric

Dr. Andraž Mavrič
E: andraz.mavric@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 45
CV
Bibliografija

tina_skorjanc

Dr. Tina Škorjanc
E: tina.skorjanc@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 15
CV
Bibliografija

Thanveer_Thajudheen

dr. Thanveer Thajudheen
T: 05 365 35 39

mojca-vrcon

Mojca Vrčon Mihelj, mag.
E: mojca.vrcon@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 40

Zipporah

Zipporah Rini Benher, mag.tehn.
E: zipporah.benher@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 46

uros_luin

Uroš Luin, mag.
E: uros.luin@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 17

Knarik-Yeritsyan

Knarik Yeritsyan, mag.
E: knarik.yeritsyan@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 40

AnjaSiher

Anja Siher, mag.
E: anja.siher@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 46

Takwa_Chouki

Takwa Chouki, mag.
E: tc0013@student.ung.si
T: 05 365 35 38

Manel-Machreki

Manel Machreki, mag.
E: mm0082@student.ung.si
T: 05 365 35 38

Bivši sodelavci

  • dr. CS Praveen
  • dr. Santosh Babu Gunda
  • dr. Urša Pirnat
  • dr. Mirela Dragomir
  • dr. Simona Ovtar
  • dr. Metka Benčina
  • dr. Kateryna Vyshniakova
  • dr. Krishna Chaitanya Gunturu
  • dr. Tina Mavrič
  • dr. Iuliia Mikulska
  • doc. dr. Layla Martin-Samos Colomer
  • dr. Nicolas Salles
  • dr. Rizwan Zahoor
  • dr. Nazia Talat
  • dr. Blaž Winkler
  • prof. dr. Dmytro Orlov
  • dr. Urška Žvab
  • dr. Danijel Stojković Kukulin
  • dr. Katja Ferfolja

Informacije

Vodja laboratorija
Prof. dr. Valant Matjaž

Kontakt
Saša Badalič
dipl.oec.
E: sasa.badalic@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 21