Laboratory for Environmental and Life Sciences

Staff

Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Head of the laboratory
E-mail: mladen.franko@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 3315 329
Bibliography
CV


Prof. dr. Urška Lavrenčič Štangar
Prof. dr. Urška Lavrenčič Štangar
E-mail: urska.lavrencic@ung.si
Bibliography
CV


Assoc. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
Assoc. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
E-mail: dorota.korte@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 3315 238
Bibliography
CV


Assoc. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
Assoc. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
E-mail: ario.demarco@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 295
CV


Assist. prof. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
Assist. Prof. Dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
E-mail: martina.bergant@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 388
CV
Bibliography


Assist. prof. dr. Tanja Peric
Assist. Prof. Dr. Tanja Peric
Email: tanja.peric@ung.si
Tel.: +386 5 33 15 255
CV
Bibliografija


dr. Elisa Mazzega
dr. Elisa Mazzega
E-mail: Elisa.Mazzega@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 204
CV
Bibliography


Leja Goljat
Leja Goljat
E-mail: leja.goljat@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 331 53 51


Jelena Topić
Jelena Topić
E-mail: jelena.topic@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 331 52 26


Nives Vodišek
Nives Vodišek
E-mail: nives.vodisek@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 331 52 59


Petra Makorič
Petra Makorič
E-mail: petra.makoric@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 3315 200


Olena Pliekhova
Olena Pliekhova
Email: olena.pliekhova@ung.si
Tel.: +386 5 3315 226



Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Secretary
E-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00

Head of the laboratory
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko

Contact
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
E-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00