Laboratory for Environmental and Life Sciences

Staff

Assist. Prof. Dr. Iain Robert White
Assist. Prof. Dr. Iain Robert White
Head of the laboratory
e-mail: iain.white@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329


Prof. Dr. Mladen Franko
Prof. Dr. Mladen Franko
e-mail: mladen.franko@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Bibliography
CV


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dorota Korte
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dorota Korte
e-mail: dorota.korte@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 238
Bibliography
CV


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ario de Marco
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ario de Marco
e-mail: ario.demarco@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 295
CV


Assist. Prof. Dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
Assist. Prof. Dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
e-mail: martina.bergant@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 388
CV
Bibliography


Assist. Prof. Dr. Sara Pignattelli
Assist. Prof. Dr. Sara Pignattelli
e-mail: sara.pignattelli@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 261
CV
Bibliography


Dr. Sandra Folarin Oloketuyi
Dr. Sandra Folarin Oloketuyi
e-mail: sandra.folarin.oloketuyi@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 239
CV
Bibliography


Dr. Fabio Lapenta
Dr. Fabio Lapenta
e-pošta: fabio.lapenta@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 255
CV
Bibliography


Dr. Matteo De March
Dr. Matteo De March
e-pošta: matteo.demarch@ung.si
Tel.: 05 33 15 239
CV


Petra Makorič
Petra Makorič
e-mail: petra.makoric@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 200


Jelena Topić Božič
Jelena Topić Božič
e-mail: jelena.topic@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 226


Hanna Budasheva
Hanna Budasheva
e-mail: Hanna.Budasheva@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 226


Claudia D'Ercole
Claudia D’Ercole
e-mail: claudia.dercole@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 259



Maria Chiara Magnano
Maria Chiara Magnano
e-mail: maria.chiara.magnano@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 266


Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Secretary
e-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00

Head of the laboratory
Assist. prof. dr. Iain Robert White

Contact
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
E-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00