Laboratory for Environmental and Life Sciences

Staff

Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko
Head of the laboratory
E-mail: mladen.franko@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Bibliography
CV


Assoc. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
Assoc. prof. dr. Dorota Korte
E-mail: dorota.korte@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 238
Bibliography
CV


Assoc. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
Assoc. prof. dr. Ario de Marco
E-mail: ario.demarco@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 295
CV


Assist. prof. dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
Assist. Prof. Dr. Martina Bergant Marušič
E-mail: martina.bergant@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 388
CV
Bibliography


Assist. prof. dr. Tanja Peric
Assist. Prof. Dr. Tanja Peric
Email: tanja.peric@ung.si
Tel.: +386 5 33 15 255
CV
Bibliography


dr. Robert Alvin Bernedo Navarro
dr. Robert Alvin Bernedo Navarro
E-mail: rbernedonavarro@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 239
CV
Bibliography


dr. Iain Robert White
E-mail: iain.white@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 204


dr. Giulia Annovi
E-mail: giulia.annovi@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 259


Jelena Topić Božič
Jelena Topić
E-mail: jelena.topic@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 226


Hanna Budasheva
Hanna Budasheva
E-mail: Hanna.Budasheva@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 226


Monika Ferfolja
Monika Ferfolja
E-mail: monika.ferfolja@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 200


Nadja Lovec Santaniello – Secretary
E-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00

Head of the laboratory
Prof. dr. Mladen Franko

Contact
Nadja Lovec Santaniello
E-mail: nadja.lovec@ung.si
Phone: +386 5 33 15 329
Fax: +386 5 620 52 00