Laboratorij za raziskave materialov

Ljudje

Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Prof. dr. Matjaž Valant
Vodja laboratorija
http://www.ung.si/~mvalant/index.html
E: matjaz.valant@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 02
CV
Bibliografija


Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
Prof. dr. Sandra Gardonio
E: sandra.gardonio@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 36
CV
Bibliografija


Doc. dr. Layla Martin-Samos Colomer
Doc. dr. Layla Martin-Samos Colomer
E: layla.colomer@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 32
CV
Bibliografija


Doc. dr. Mattia Fanetti
Doc. dr. Mattia Fanetti
E: mattia.fanetti@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 32
CV
Bibliografija


Doc. dr. Saim Mustafa Emin
Doc. dr. Saim Emin
E: saim.emin@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 38
CV
Bibliografija


Doc. Dr. Artem Badasyan
Doc. dr. Artem Badasyan
E: artem.badasyan@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 39
CV
Bibliografija


Prof. Dr. Dmytro Orlov
Prof. dr. Dmytro Orlov
E: dmytro.orlov@material.lth.se
T: 05 365 35 21


Dr. Nicolas Salles
Dr. Nicolas Salles
E: nicolas.salles@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 45


Danijel Stojković Kukulin
Dr. Danijel Stojković Kukulin
E: danijel.stojkovic@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 44


Urška Žvab
Dr. Urška Žvab
E: urska.zvab@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 44


Blaž Belec
Dr. Blaž Belec
E: blaz.belec@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 32


Mojca Vrčon Mihelj, dipl.inž.kem.tehn.
Mojca Vrčon Mihelj
dipl.inž.kem.tehn.
E: mojca.vrcon@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 40


Andraž Mavrič
Andraž Mavrič, mag.
E: andraz.mavric@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 17


Blaž Winkler
Blaž Winkler, mag.
E: blaz.winkler@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 17


Katja Ferfolja
Katja Ferfolja, mag.
E: katja.ferfolja@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 40


mag. Nazia Talat
mag. Nazia Talat
nazia.talat@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 46


mag. Rizwan Zahoor
mag. Rizwan Zahoor
rizwan.zahoor@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 46


Informacije

Vodja laboratorija
Prof. dr. Valant Matjaž

Kontakt
Saša Badalič
dipl.oec.
E: sasa.badalic@ung.si
T: 05 365 35 21

Bivši sodelavci

  • dr. CS Praveen
  • dr. Santosh Babu Gunda
  • dr. Urša Pirnat
  • dr. Mirela Dragomir
  • dr. Simona Ovtar
  • dr. Metka Benčina
  • dr. Kateryna Vyshniakova
  • dr. Krishna Chaitanya Gunturu
  • dr. Tina Mavrič
  • dr. Iuliia Mikulska